About us

Dansat in our life

 

Life is full of moments that bring us closer together – and at Dansat, we create innovative products to help you make the most of them. From air-conditioning and cooling devices, the beating heart of your home, to receivers and transmitters that help you communicate with the whole world, in addition to electrical appliances that provide you with comfort and speed in illness. Dansat is always there, to celebrate the moments that define our lives, and change the way we see the world and ourselves. Dansat is the company with an integrated family that provides you with everything you need and is the place that keeps you updated on the latest developments in the world of electronics and electrical appliances.

 

A company that seeks difference

Try Dansat products; From our story to our latest products, from our steps to technology, Dansat stories not only define who we are and what we do, but also help you invent new ways to make your life better, by introducing the latest

Who are we

Since the establishment of our company, we at Dansat have been providing better innovations to our customers in order to strive to improve people’s lives, and in the future also, based on our leading electronic technologies, we will continue to provide a wide variety of products, systems and services that range from consumer electronic products to electrical appliances, on a wide range of use Home, business and social, best for all of our customers. We will continue to work hard to bring value to life, and to offer an easier and more universal life

Our commitment

Our commitment to the advancement and development of society and the well-being of people. Realizing our responsibility as industrialists, we will deny the primary management goal is the business philosophy of Dansat, which embodies our mission and dedication to the advancement of society and the well-being of people through our commercial activities.

Menu

من نحن

دانسات في حياتنا

 

الحياة مليئة بلحظات تقربنا إلى بعضنا البعض – و في دانسات، نحن نصنع المنتجات المبتكرة لتساعدك على الاستفادة القصوى منها. من أجهزة التكييف والتبريد، القلب النابض لمنزلك، إلى أجهزة الستقبال والارسال التي تساعدك على التواصل مع العالم بأسره، بالاضافة إلى الاجهزة الكهربائية التي توفر لك الراحة والسرعه في الاداء. ً دانسات دائما متواجدة، للاحتفال باللحظات التي تحدد حياتنا، وتغير الطريقة التي نرى بها العالم وأنفسنا، دانسات هي الشركة ذات العائلة المتكامله التي توفر لك كل ما تحتاجه و هو المكان الذي يبقيك على الإطلاع على آخر مستجدات عالم الالكترونيات والاجهزة الكهربائية.

 

شركة تسعى إلى الاختلاف

جرب منتجات دانسات؛ من قصتنا إلى أحدث منتجاتنا، من خطواتنا إلى التكنولوجيا، قصص دانسات لا تحدد فقط من نحن وماذا نفعل و إنما تساعدكم لاختلاق طرق جديدة لجعل حياتكم أفضل، عن طريق تقديم أحدث

من نحن

 

منذ تأسيس شركتنا فإننا في دانسات ظللنا نقدم إبتكارات أفضل لعملائنا من باب السعي إلى الارتقاء بحياة الناس، وفي المستقبل أيضا وبناءاً على تقنياتنا الالكترونية الرائدة سنواصل تقديم تشكيلة كبيرة من المنتجات والانظمة والخدمات التي ً تتراوح بين منتجات المستهلكين الالكترونية والاجهزة الكهربائية، على نطاق واسع من الاستخدام المنزلي، التجاري والاجتماعي، َ أفضل لكل زبائننا. سنظل نعمل جاهدين لنقدم قيمة للحياة، ولنقدم حياة أسهل وعالم

 

التزامنا

مدركيين مسؤوليتنا كصناعيين  ِسنكرس أنفسنا لتقدم وتنمية المجتمع ورفاهية الناس. الهدف الاداري الاساسي هو فلسفة العمل الخاصة بــدانسات، التي تجسد مهمتنا وتفانينا في تقدم المجتمع ورفاهية الناس من خلال نشاطاتنا التجارية

القائمة